Saturday, August 1, 2015

Miss Bohol Onboard Her Float Through the Years

The Sandugo Parade & Street Dancing Competition that winds its way across CPG Avenue, Tagbilaran City’s main thoroughfare is a most awaited event by pageant aficionados because this is where they get to see the newly crowned Miss Bohol & her court in their full glory

Here are some of the Miss Bohol winners basking in their moments of triumph during their years of reign
 1992 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Celevel Ranoco
 1993 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Mary Ann Eronico
 1994 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Vanessa Joyce Evardone

 2001 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Vanessa Cadorna
 2005 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Anna Maris Igpit

2010 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Amir Sol

 2011 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Farah Faye Mian
 2012 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Idy Casenas Cagas
 2013 Miss Bohol Sandugo: Brigitte Burato
 2014 Miss Bohol: Queenie Melody Fullante 
 2015 Miss Bohol : Mary Eda Cimafranca

Photo Credits: Copyright infringement not intended

Extra Special Blog Feature

Part 1: The Tragic Story of Amparo Munoz

  no fairy tale ending SPAIN CONQUERED THE PHILIPPINES AGAIN. Whenever discussions and debates center on who is considered as the m...